Argentine Tango ShoesArgentine Tango Shoes Monday Dec 18, 2017
Home     My Account     View Cart     Checkout     100% Guarantee     Contact Us                    


 
Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total(US$) 0.00


WOMENS SHOES
  Ladies (in stock)
  Adjustable Shoes
  Dance Sneakers

Listed by brands
  Vida Mia Shoes
  Dancefit Shoes
  NeoTango Shoes
  Fabio Sneakers
  VeryFine Shoes

MENS SHOES
  Mens (in stock)
  Dance Sneakers

mens (by brand)
  Vida Mia Shoes
  DanceFit Shoes
  Neotango Shoes
  VeryFine Shoes

OTHER
  Accessories
  Tango CD & DVD
  Shoe-Sizer


Top Sellers
1. VidaMia - Isabella (Adjustable)
2. VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
3. DNI Tango Trainers
4. DanceFit - Constanza
5. Vida Mia Ladies Dance Sneakers

Latest Reviews
1. Excellent
2. Comfortable
3. Excellent!
4. Comfortable
5. Wrong Size
more...


Google+

more information?

PayPal worldwide processing
Product Reviews
4240 - DanceFit - Buena
(Want to save even more money? We'll pay you $5 for writing a review. For more info click here)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 16
To write a review you must be logged in & have already purchased this product.
Page : 1 / 2    [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
  Fabulous
Elsie - New York City   (Thursday, September 8, 2016)

These are comfortable, snug, reliable and sexy shoes. There was an odd foot padding defect in one shoe that I thought would cause me problems, but not at all. I just feel it but everything works and they are great. Will order another pair.

  Sexy tango shoes
Irene - USA   (Friday, June 5, 2015)

If you looking for stability on the dance floor- this shoe is for you,looks great with black fishnets and holds your foot well. Would be nice to have them in the leather too.

  Very Comfortable!
alison - new york   (Sunday, June 27, 2010)

I love these shoes. The extra padding in the toe area is wonderful. They are very stable and sexy too.

  very good
Elena - Georgia   (Wednesday, December 16, 2009)

The shoes are very comfortable despite a rather high heel for regular dancing. Soft red color look godd and it takes some time before it is worn out.

  Good shoes but be careful
Dancer - UK   (Monday, November 24, 2008)

Great shoes but the value for money might decrease significantly. We had to pay £16.57 for customs delivered to the UK, ~25% increase, so calculate in advance.

  Buena
Constanze - France   (Wednesday, March 26, 2008)

These lovely red shoes have become my favorite. I feel stable and very comfortable and I am very happy about the elegant line. Only regret, they only exist in one color. If there where other choices I would certainly have purchased another pair of them.

  Appraisal
Marie - Montreal   (Tuesday, November 6, 2007)

I have just received those wonderful red tango shoes I ordered, and can just say that I am simply delighted! The red color is perfect, gorgeous, the style and the quality as well. Makes a real sexy leg (!!!) and fits perfectly.
I ordered 1/2 size smaller, since my foot is narrow... Heel is a little bit higher than expected (3 1/2`), but the shoes are very comfortable.
Thank you, it took a little time to get here but it was worth waiting! I will definitely order another pair soon.
Marie


  Very Comfortable, and Sexy
Debra - Hawaii   (Tuesday, October 23, 2007)

I wear a 8.5W and these shoes are perfect. They were abit snug at first, but after 2 wears the suede stretched to a perfect fit. I have danced many hours in them and they remain comfortble. I did not order extra padding and have leather soles. They make moving, turning, on the dance floor very smooth.

  Flattering and comfortable!
Lisa - Massachusetts   (Tuesday, July 3, 2007)

I bought these shoes in black leather (just ask) with leather soles, sole padding and arch support. They are super comfortable. Any foot pain that I had experienced previously is gone. While not as dramatic as the red suede, I get lots of compliments and, being black, they go with everything. Definitely a good choice.

  Comfortable shoes
Randi - Norway   (Thursday, March 15, 2007)

This pair of shoes are incredibly comfortable and also very flexible and the best thing is that they look fantastic too!! They are loose in the toe box so I`m a little bit disappointed... I will order another pair in the near future!





© 2017 Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes   All rights reserved   Monday Dec 18, 2017