Argentine Tango ShoesArgentine Tango Shoes Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Home     My Account     View Cart     Checkout     100% Guarantee     Contact Us                    


 
Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total(US$) 0.00


WOMENS SHOES
  Ladies (in stock)
  Adjustable Shoes
  Dance Sneakers

Listed by brands
  Vida Mia Shoes
  Dancefit Shoes
  NeoTango Shoes
  Fabio Sneakers
  VeryFine Shoes

MENS SHOES
  Mens (in stock)
  Dance Sneakers

mens (by brand)
  Vida Mia Shoes
  DanceFit Shoes
  Neotango Shoes
  VeryFine Shoes

OTHER
  Accessories
  Tango CD & DVD
  Shoe-Sizer


Top Sellers
1. VidaMia - Isabella (Adjustable)
2. VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
3. DNI Tango Trainers
4. DanceFit - Constanza
5. Vida Mia Ladies Dance Sneakers

Latest Reviews
1. Excellent
2. Comfortable
3. Excellent!
4. Comfortable
5. Wrong Size
more...


Google+

more information?

PayPal worldwide processing
Product Reviews
3100 - DanceFit - Mendoza
(Want to save even more money? We'll pay you $5 for writing a review. For more info click here)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
To write a review you must be logged in & have already purchased this product.
Page : 1 / 1    [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
  Very nice shoes
Angelique - California   (Monday, November 23, 2009)

I got these for Milonga, and everyone complimented me on them. They weren`t super comfortable, so I got some padding for them. These do get better as the leather molds to your feet. Overall, I`m happy with my purchase. Remember to use the shoes-sizer to get a perfect fit.

  Comfy
McTeacher - Holland   (Sunday, August 30, 2009)

I ordered these shoes using the shoe sizer. I chose all the extra padding options, which are really comfy. The material is really nice. It is a shame however that I only danced in them for three months - the leather really stretches as you`re dancing. Next time I order a pair, I`ll remember to order them on the small side.... The straps ask a little patience as they`re difficult to fasten.

  Tough and beautiful
Soyploy - Bangkok   (Saturday, March 14, 2009)

Though the wait is a tad long, it was worth it! The shoes are beautiful, comfortable and can withstand many practicas and milongas. If ordered leather soles, remember to wear in the soles a little before you dance and they can be a little slippery. But over all, this pair of shoes gets better everytime you use them.

  Love It!
Sarah - Seattle, WA   (Friday, August 3, 2007)

I LOVE these shoes! They look absolutely stunning and feel fantastic. They make me SO happy!

I chose all of the orthopedic support options, and I can really feel the difference. These are the nicest shoes I own.

  Sexy shoes!
Julie - Boston MA   (Thursday, March 8, 2007)

I always receive compliments on these extremely comfortable and sexy shoes. The red/black combination is perfect for tango. I have been wearing them for months and may have to purchase another pair just like them soon!

  Beautiful Shoes~
Yvette - Seoul, Korea   (Monday, May 15, 2006)

Long time waiting finally paid off. I am very much satisfied with the design, color and size. Also, the shoes is unbelievably so comfortable that I feel I could dance better~

  Bold & Beautiful
Janice - Seattle, WA   (Friday, March 3, 2006)

It took me two tries and finally going with a shoe sizer to get a proper fit. They're still a bit loose in the heel, the patent leather around the heel does not mold much to the foot. I wore them to a milonga and was really happy with the way they looked. Remember to scratch up the leather soles before you dance in them - I didn't at first and I felt like I was ice skating!

  I am pleased!
Maria - Austria   (Wednesday, October 26, 2005)

I got my shoes yesterday evening and did not yet dance with them. But they are even more beautiful than on the picture, the heel style 'pencil' fits them extraordinary! The leather ist very soft, i am looking forward to the first tango with them. And thank you for the delivery in time!

  Beautiful Shoes!
Koeun - Seoul, Korea   (Monday, July 12, 2004)

I finally received the shoes after a long wait of 4 weeks, and I was delighted. The shoes are beautiful, and although I changed the heel style from the one shown in the catalogue to a thicker style, they turned out very nicely. The only thing was that although I ordered the 9.5 cm heel, it turned out higher than I expected. I measured it and it's a little over 10cm. Apart from that, they're everything I expected.



© 2017 Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes   All rights reserved   Saturday Dec 16, 2017