Argentine Tango ShoesArgentine Tango Shoes Sunday Dec 10, 2017
Home     My Account     View Cart     Checkout     100% Guarantee     Contact Us                    


 
Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total(US$) 0.00


WOMENS SHOES
  Ladies (in stock)
  Adjustable Shoes
  Dance Sneakers

Listed by brands
  Vida Mia Shoes
  Dancefit Shoes
  NeoTango Shoes
  Fabio Sneakers
  VeryFine Shoes

MENS SHOES
  Mens (in stock)
  Dance Sneakers

mens (by brand)
  Vida Mia Shoes
  DanceFit Shoes
  Neotango Shoes
  VeryFine Shoes

OTHER
  Accessories
  Tango CD & DVD
  Shoe-Sizer


Top Sellers
1. VidaMia - Isabella (Adjustable)
2. VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
3. DNI Tango Trainers
4. DanceFit - Constanza
5. Vida Mia Ladies Dance Sneakers

Latest Reviews
1. Excellent
2. Comfortable
3. Excellent!
4. Comfortable
5. Wrong Size
more...


Google+

more information?

PayPal worldwide processing
Product Reviews
9104 - Ladies Dance Sneakers by Fabio
(Want to save even more money? We'll pay you $5 for writing a review. For more info click here)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 12
To write a review you must be logged in & have already purchased this product.
Page : 1 / 2    [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
  Tango Trainers
julie - United Kingdom   (Thursday, October 16, 2014)

Thank you for your lovely shoes. I have been trying for some time to find a pair of Tango trainers that are quality and reasonably priced. Friends of mine have similar that they have bought in Argentina but the website I found was much more expensive. I will recommend you and purchase another pair eventually. The only problem, is with this country, as I was charged almost £14.00 customs duty. Maybe there is a way around that, I don``t know but thanks again :-)

  Very happy
Ella - Toronto   (Friday, April 25, 2014)

Love these shoes! Comfortable, well cushioned and provide enough support and stability so I can now last though classes and practicas without losing my balance and hurting my feet.

  Wonderful fit
Leanne - Portland, OR   (Wednesday, May 9, 2012)

I have to say, I``m incredibly impressed by this shoe, and by the customer service of Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes. I used the Shoe-Sizer to provide my measurements, and these shoes fit as though they were made for me. They feel great!

I will say that you should probably add an insole if you have issues with your feet (or if you just desire more comfort), because there isn`t a lot of extra padding or tailoring in the insole. I stuck in a Dr. Scholl``s sports insole and have found the shoes to be even better now. I`ve taken a number of classes and done a lot of practicing in them, and they are very comfortable.

Also, this company`s service is outstanding. The order arrived in two weeks - pretty snappy!

  Fab Fabio
Issey - NZ   (Tuesday, September 7, 2010)

So comfortable and fit as glove. make wide feet look slimmer. very light and cushioning. To style it, I use suede ribbon to replace the shoelace.

  great!
Sara - USA   (Wednesday, May 12, 2010)

I love these shoes! They are so comfortable and practical. Can be used for more than just Tango! Great price as well.

  Great sneaker
Sarah - Canada   (Sunday, December 20, 2009)

Stylish, yet comfortable dancing shoes. I have wide feet, but due to the styling of the sneakers, they look slim. It`s a nice change to dance in a lower, wider heel - just to give your feet a break.

  Perfect Shoes
amanda - Rhode Island   (Tuesday, June 9, 2009)

These shoes are so comfortable and look great. My feet are narrow and they fit perfectly. I wear them for practice and at the end of a long night of dancing.

  9104
Lena - Bern   (Wednesday, March 18, 2009)

The sneakers are great in terms of comfort! They do not look extremely sexy and might be less useful for milongas but for practicing this is just it.

  These shoes made me happy=&#x29
Margarita - Minsk - Belarus   (Monday, August 18, 2008)

I was looking for the sheakers that would be perfect for classes and workshops and also I was going to try leading so I needed the shoes that would give me both heel and stability of a sport shoe. I absolutely love the way these shoes fit very tight but comfortable at the same time. And they look great also - much better then on the picture.

  dance sneakers
Valerie - Arizona   (Monday, March 17, 2008)

These sneakers are extremely comfortable, especially for intensive workshop hours. I wish they were a bit more stylish, but I am glad not to have to suffer any longer with sore feet. I also really like the suede soles.



© 2017 Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes   All rights reserved   Sunday Dec 10, 2017