Argentine Tango ShoesArgentine Tango Shoes Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Home     My Account     View Cart     Checkout     100% Guarantee     Contact Us                    


 
Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total(US$) 0.00


WOMENS SHOES
  Ladies (in stock)
  Adjustable Shoes
  Dance Sneakers

Listed by brands
  Vida Mia Shoes
  Dancefit Shoes
  NeoTango Shoes
  Fabio Sneakers
  VeryFine Shoes

MENS SHOES
  Mens (in stock)
  Dance Sneakers

mens (by brand)
  Vida Mia Shoes
  DanceFit Shoes
  Neotango Shoes
  VeryFine Shoes

OTHER
  Accessories
  Tango CD & DVD
  Shoe-Sizer


Top Sellers
1. VidaMia - Isabella (Adjustable)
2. VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
3. DNI Tango Trainers
4. DanceFit - Constanza
5. Vida Mia Ladies Dance Sneakers

Latest Reviews
1. Excellent
2. Comfortable
3. Excellent!
4. Comfortable
5. Wrong Size
more...


Google+

more information?

PayPal worldwide processing
Product Reviews
5012 - VF 1620 (adjustable) - Ladies Open Toe
(Want to save even more money? We'll pay you $5 for writing a review. For more info click here)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
To write a review you must be logged in & have already purchased this product.
Page : 1 / 1    [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
  Get compliments.
Laura - NYC   (Tuesday, December 13, 2016)

Really nice shoe, I bought it in a 2.5 inch blue and use it for Kizomba. I liked it so much I bought another in red.

  What a relief
Jennifer - Australia   (Thursday, July 9, 2015)

I`m amazed that I could buy shoes online and have them be and fit exactly as I`d hoped. Ordering was easy. Service & delivery prompt.

  Elegant comfort
Rina - USA   (Saturday, July 6, 2013)

These shoes lasted me about two years. They are still good, but they are getting looser and I am ready for a new pair.

Following one of the reviewer``s comment about how these shoes run small, I ordered my first pair in 6.5, even though I wear 6. They were a bit too long for me, so I think 6 will be just right.

  Dancing is no longer painful..
Maria Eva - Toronto   (Tuesday, February 5, 2013)

It is such relief to dance with these shoes. You barely feel them. They are extremely comfortable and stable. Quite elegant too. There has been moments where I have felt that they do not slide much, but this is not much of concern. Thanks a lot.

  Great shoes at a great price!
Ellen - Connecticut   (Friday, March 4, 2011)

These shoes are lovely, comfortable, and the adjustable width makes them the perfect dance shoes. I just ordered a second pair in red.

  Comfy yet stylish
Issey - NZ   (Tuesday, September 7, 2010)

Value for money. So easy to dace with this pair of shoes. I order Blue Illusion. They look so shimmering with few colors showing up from different angles. However, I do find the adjustable buckles scratch my feet after dancing for a while.

  Good shoes
Patricia - Livingston,Mt   (Sunday, March 7, 2010)

You can``t beat the comfort for the price. Well worth it and very cute. I did have to get the next size larger but it was only because I have long toes, ( I wear 8 1/2 usually). I will be ordering more shoes from this company. Thanks

  Great shoes
Barbra - Buffalo, NY   (Sunday, August 16, 2009)

I received my shoes in the mail on Friday - danced for 3+ hours on Saturday, 4 on Sunday and they were great. I ordered the iridescent blue, and have received all sort of compliments all weekend - the adjustable front is great for wide feet.....

  Adjustable shoes VF 1620
Maud - France   (Tuesday, April 14, 2009)

Great shoes! Very confortable! cheaper than tango shoes but as nice -looking! I ordered them 8 months ago and I'm satisfied with them!

The only thing is about the color : I ordered the brown satin ones, they look almost pink on the picture! In fact, they are beige... almost gold.
They look nice anyway -but if I had known, I would have taken the black ones!

  wonderful fit
elise - bexhill on sea uk   (Tuesday, August 5, 2008)

dear G F T shoes
at last a tango shoe i can dance in without the agony of squashed toes. my balance is alot better and i just wish i had brought a red satin pair at the same time as the black ones, i think i will wait a few weeks to place my next order.
many thanks




© 2017 Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes   All rights reserved   Saturday Dec 16, 2017