Argentine Tango ShoesArgentine Tango Shoes Monday Dec 18, 2017
Home     My Account     View Cart     Checkout     100% Guarantee     Contact Us                    


 
Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total(US$) 0.00


WOMENS SHOES
  Ladies (in stock)
  Adjustable Shoes
  Dance Sneakers

Listed by brands
  Vida Mia Shoes
  Dancefit Shoes
  NeoTango Shoes
  Fabio Sneakers
  VeryFine Shoes

MENS SHOES
  Mens (in stock)
  Dance Sneakers

mens (by brand)
  Vida Mia Shoes
  DanceFit Shoes
  Neotango Shoes
  VeryFine Shoes

OTHER
  Accessories
  Tango CD & DVD
  Shoe-Sizer


Top Sellers
1. VidaMia - Isabella (Adjustable)
2. VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
3. DNI Tango Trainers
4. DanceFit - Constanza
5. Vida Mia Ladies Dance Sneakers

Latest Reviews
1. Excellent
2. Comfortable
3. Excellent!
4. Comfortable
5. Wrong Size
more...


Google+

more information?

PayPal worldwide processing
Product Reviews
5516 - Model VF PP301
(Want to save even more money? We'll pay you $5 for writing a review. For more info click here)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
To write a review you must be logged in & have already purchased this product.
Page : 1 / 1    [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
  Comfortable
Freddo - Las Vegas   (Sunday, May 14, 2017)

Lives up to it`s claim!


  Wrong Size
Samuel - New York   (Tuesday, February 14, 2017)

Although I ordered this shoe in my typical size, the shoe is way too small. As such, Guaranteed Fit has offered to replace with a larger size.


  Model VF PP301 - good choice!
Olga - Ukraine   (Thursday, September 10, 2015)

I``ve purchased this model for my friend, who is dancing tango for three years. He likes it very much. He says that those are his favourite shoes for long marathons and festivals - comfort and style in one!

  Fantastik
Murat - Istanbul   (Thursday, March 4, 2010)

Great shoes. Adios to sore feet. Feels like flying.

  Good Shoes
Inna - Ft. Lauderdale, FL   (Thursday, July 23, 2009)

My boyriend loved them. They fit true to size and he is comfortable in them. They are well-made as well. A good purchase.

  Shoe Review
Goran Pavel - Zadar, Croatia   (Saturday, January 31, 2009)

I strongly recommend these shoes. 1. They are very nice. 2. They are made exactly according to my measurements and fit perfectly from the first time I used them. 3. The ratio of quality to money is probably the best.

  Shoe Review
Erik - Stockholm, Sweden   (Thursday, March 8, 2007)

The shoes arrived swiftly, excellent fit and very comfortable to dance with.

Very soft and still very stable.

  Good Shoes
Douglas - Glendale, Arizona   (Wednesday, December 27, 2006)

These shoes arrived promptly and looked great! Soft leather, suede soles, and a nice, comfortable fit.

They are very light weight, and, therefore, allow you to tango the night away without fatigue!

The only complaint that I have about these shoes is that the little round metal eyelets for the laces (there are 4 on the top holes for the laces) have a tendancy to come off. I simply removed them, and don't miss them at all, but it is a quality issue that should be addressed. Overall, a nice shoe, for a fabulous price.

  Shoe Review
Edward - Buffalo, New York   (Monday, June 19, 2006)

My black and whites are the best value I have encountered in many years. The shoes fit from the first time I put them on. This product has the softest inner soles I have ever experienced. I have received many compliments and danced Argentine Tango and ball room with much enjoyment.



© 2017 Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes   All rights reserved   Monday Dec 18, 2017