Argentine Tango ShoesArgentine Tango Shoes Monday Dec 18, 2017
Home     My Account     View Cart     Checkout     100% Guarantee     Contact Us                    


 
Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total(US$) 0.00


WOMENS SHOES
  Ladies (in stock)
  Adjustable Shoes
  Dance Sneakers

Listed by brands
  Vida Mia Shoes
  Dancefit Shoes
  NeoTango Shoes
  Fabio Sneakers
  VeryFine Shoes

MENS SHOES
  Mens (in stock)
  Dance Sneakers

mens (by brand)
  Vida Mia Shoes
  DanceFit Shoes
  Neotango Shoes
  VeryFine Shoes

OTHER
  Accessories
  Tango CD & DVD
  Shoe-Sizer


Top Sellers
1. VidaMia - Isabella (Adjustable)
2. VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
3. DNI Tango Trainers
4. DanceFit - Constanza
5. Vida Mia Ladies Dance Sneakers

Latest Reviews
1. Excellent
2. Comfortable
3. Excellent!
4. Comfortable
5. Wrong Size
more...


Google+

more information?

PayPal worldwide processing
Product Reviews
5046 - Model VF 6033
(Want to save even more money? We'll pay you $5 for writing a review. For more info click here)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
To write a review you must be logged in & have already purchased this product.
Page : 1 / 1    [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
  very practical
Elena - Georgia   (Tuesday, February 23, 2010)

the shoes are very practical for daily dancing - perfect fit. a bit too simple for going out for milonga - but they you can make make them look more special if you switch on your creativity

  Excellent tango shoes
Ida - England   (Wednesday, June 10, 2009)

The shoes fit nicely, and slides very good over the floor. Well balanced and your toes are safe:)

  true to size
Yekaterina - St. Louis   (Sunday, March 1, 2009)

Less support than expected, but nice practica shoe. Not fancy enough for the milongas

  Disappointed overall
Christina - Seattle, WA   (Wednesday, November 14, 2007)

If you`re looking for an inexpensive pair of shoes to tango in, I think they could do, but overally I was disappointed - leather was very stiff and hard, and shoe felt a lot smaller than marked. Not very pretty comparing them to the more expensive styles offered. I strongly suggest saving your money and buying the Neo Tangos or the other more expensive styles which overall are much more worth your money.

  Great fit, good price
Jeanne - Chicago, Illinois   (Tuesday, July 31, 2007)

These are my favorite tango shoes now they are so comfy, and so pretty, and they were less expensive than other shoes that aren`t even as comfortable! Good customer service, too. I`ll be back for more!

  Very comfortable and beautiful!
Toril - Norway   (Sunday, June 17, 2007)

The shoes fit wonderfully and they are already become my favorite shoes after only few days!
My daughter of 14 said I got so long and sexy legs now :))
I am looking forward to receive my next pairs from you,and I have really experienced that your Company gives the very best service. Thank you!

  The best
Åse - Norway   (Friday, March 16, 2007)

These shoes fit like a glove. I have got the low heel and I feel I can wear them for hours without getting tired. They are absolutely the best pair of tango shoes I have, yet. I will definitely buy another pair from this site also due to the excellent service they provide.

  Comfortable and Sexy!
Laurel - Tucson, Arizona   (Thursday, December 28, 2006)

What more could a girl want? I love these shoes, they are my favorites. Also, as you can kind of see in the picture, you don't have to undo the buckle every time you take the shoe on or off, you just slip the metal hook over it. It makes it very easy to change shoes quickly for stage or at a Milonga. I am impressed and will definitely order from this company again!

  Good Buy
Josee - Montreal   (Thursday, December 7, 2006)

I just received my shoes this week. Even if it took a little longer to get them, it was worth the wait. They are very confortable. It's my first pair of tango shoes and I consider it is a very good buy. The service with Guaranteed Fit was excellent. Thank you !

  Great Fit
Marcela - New Jeresy   (Wednesday, May 17, 2006)

The shoes fit wonderfully and are made very well. I put them on right when I got them, did some dancing and they fit perfectly and are very comfortable. Will be buying another again from your company. Thanks!



© 2017 Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes   All rights reserved   Monday Dec 18, 2017