Argentine Tango ShoesArgentine Tango Shoes Monday Dec 11, 2017
Home     My Account     View Cart     Checkout     100% Guarantee     Contact Us                    


 
Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total(US$) 0.00


WOMENS SHOES
  Ladies (in stock)
  Adjustable Shoes
  Dance Sneakers

Listed by brands
  Vida Mia Shoes
  Dancefit Shoes
  NeoTango Shoes
  Fabio Sneakers
  VeryFine Shoes

MENS SHOES
  Mens (in stock)
  Dance Sneakers

mens (by brand)
  Vida Mia Shoes
  DanceFit Shoes
  Neotango Shoes
  VeryFine Shoes

OTHER
  Accessories
  Tango CD & DVD
  Shoe-Sizer


Top Sellers
1. VidaMia - Isabella (Adjustable)
2. VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
3. DNI Tango Trainers
4. DanceFit - Constanza
5. Vida Mia Ladies Dance Sneakers

Latest Reviews
1. Excellent
2. Comfortable
3. Excellent!
4. Comfortable
5. Wrong Size
more...


Google+

more information?

PayPal worldwide processing
Product Reviews
5306 - VF S9220
(Want to save even more money? We'll pay you $5 for writing a review. For more info click here)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 6
To write a review you must be logged in & have already purchased this product.
Page : 1 / 1    [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
  good for those with wide feet
Elena - Georgia   (Tuesday, February 23, 2010)

Quite comfortable for regular practising. However, they seem to be cut wider, plus become looser after some wearing. A good choice for those with wide feet but might be a disappointment for those with narrow feet.

  review
eugene - illinois usa   (Sunday, October 25, 2009)

the shipping worked well. The shoes, however, turned 1/2 size smaller even though I checked and re-checked the show-sizer three times. The shoes are also wider despite the show sizer measurements provided when the product was ordered. On the upper side - the product fits quite well and the shoes are very stable. The color is close to the one shown on the website and is even better in real life.
It is quite inconvenient that there is no option on the website to remove a product from the shopping basket once one add it there - also there is no option to cancel an order.

  Lovely Shoes
Abbey - U.K.   (Friday, January 30, 2009)

These are really comfortable shoes! My feet are wider than usual and they fit perfectly.

  Run small
Karin - Bloomington   (Monday, January 19, 2009)

The shoes seem comfortable and look nice, but unfortunately I need to return them because they run at least 1/2 size too small.
I am very happy with how easy it has been to deal with customer service. Thank you!

  A good choice
Rachel - Bethlehem, PA   (Wednesday, January 23, 2008)

The shoes offer both comfortable support and ease of movement, however, I decided not to wear them to practicas or lessons because they are open-toed. Overall, a good choice.

  Quite Good...
EURIDICI - Greece   (Thursday, March 1, 2007)

I have just received my shoes. I can’t say that I am disappointed but I can’t say I am thrilled either. They are comfortable, but they are a bit wider than I expected. However I still think they are a good choice.



© 2017 Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes   All rights reserved   Monday Dec 11, 2017