Argentine Tango ShoesArgentine Tango Shoes Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Home     My Account     View Cart     Checkout     100% Guarantee     Contact Us                    


 
Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total(US$) 0.00


WOMENS SHOES
  Ladies (in stock)
  Adjustable Shoes
  Dance Sneakers

Listed by brands
  Vida Mia Shoes
  Dancefit Shoes
  NeoTango Shoes
  Fabio Sneakers
  VeryFine Shoes

MENS SHOES
  Mens (in stock)
  Dance Sneakers

mens (by brand)
  Vida Mia Shoes
  DanceFit Shoes
  Neotango Shoes
  VeryFine Shoes

OTHER
  Accessories
  Shoe-Sizer


Top Sellers
1. VidaMia - Isabella (Adjustable)
2. VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
3. DNI Tango Trainers-Rocio
4. DNI Tango Trainers-Carina
5. DanceFit - Constanza

Latest Reviews
1. Returned
2. Excellent
3. Comfortable
4. Excellent!
5. Comfortable
more...


Google+

more information?

PayPal worldwide processing

Product Reviews

Page of 31  [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
Reviews Shoes
  Great extra cushioning
Sarka - Prague   (Sunday, November 27, 2011)
Vida Mia-Orquidea Negra
  Love my Vida Mia``s!
Valerie - Baton Rouge, LA   (Monday, October 17, 2011)
Vida Mia - Gitana
  Amazing shoes!
Natalia - Montreal   (Friday, October 7, 2011)
Vida Mia - Lisa (adjustable)
  Practice Shoe
Leslie - Eugene, OR   (Thursday, August 18, 2011)
Vida Mia-Trezz
  Excellent shoes.
Seth - Santa Fe, NM   (Thursday, July 14, 2011)
Vida Mia Dance - Sand Color
  Elegant and comfortable
Sarah - London, UK   (Sunday, April 3, 2011)
Vida Mia-Orquidea Negra
  Valencia
Natasa - Serbia   (Friday, March 18, 2011)
VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
  comfortable!
Trini - New Haven, CT   (Thursday, March 17, 2011)
VF 9691
  Great shoes at a great price!
Ellen - Connecticut   (Friday, March 4, 2011)
VF 1620 (adjustable) - Ladies Open Toe
  Better than Comme Il Faut
Charles - London, UK   (Wednesday, February 9, 2011)
Vida Mia - Rosa Negra
Page of 31  [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
Show Reviews containing the phrase  
Show all reviews for  






© 2018 Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes   All rights reserved   Tuesday Dec 11, 2018