Argentine Tango ShoesArgentine Tango Shoes Friday Dec 15, 2017
Home     My Account     View Cart     Checkout     100% Guarantee     Contact Us                    


 
Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total(US$) 0.00


WOMENS SHOES
  Ladies (in stock)
  Adjustable Shoes
  Dance Sneakers

Listed by brands
  Vida Mia Shoes
  Dancefit Shoes
  NeoTango Shoes
  Fabio Sneakers
  VeryFine Shoes

MENS SHOES
  Mens (in stock)
  Dance Sneakers

mens (by brand)
  Vida Mia Shoes
  DanceFit Shoes
  Neotango Shoes
  VeryFine Shoes

OTHER
  Accessories
  Tango CD & DVD
  Shoe-Sizer


Top Sellers
1. VidaMia - Isabella (Adjustable)
2. VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
3. DNI Tango Trainers
4. DanceFit - Constanza
5. Vida Mia Ladies Dance Sneakers

Latest Reviews
1. Excellent
2. Comfortable
3. Excellent!
4. Comfortable
5. Wrong Size
more...


Google+

more information?

PayPal worldwide processing

Product Reviews

Page of 31  [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
Reviews Shoes
  Beautiful
Iraida - Michigan   (Wednesday, July 15, 2015)
Vida Mia-Christina (Performance Series)
  What a relief
Jennifer - Australia   (Thursday, July 9, 2015)
VF 1620 (adjustable) - Ladies Open Toe
  VidaMia shoes review
Adele - USA   (Friday, June 19, 2015)
VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
  Sexy tango shoes
Irene - USA   (Friday, June 5, 2015)
DanceFit - Buena
  guaranteed not to fit
mark - maine   (Wednesday, June 3, 2015)
Vida Dance - Black
  Comfy tango shoes
Irene - U.S.A.   (Sunday, March 8, 2015)
VidaMia - Tara (Performance Series)
  Great customer service
Katarzyna - Poland   (Saturday, March 7, 2015)
Model VF 916103
  Excellent selection
Richard - Michigan   (Monday, February 23, 2015)
Model VF C916103
  Wrong size
Pille - Göteborg, Sweden   (Thursday, February 5, 2015)
Vida Mia Ladies Dance Sneakers
  :)
Ydwine - Holland   (Friday, January 23, 2015)
VidaMia - Aviana (Performance Series)
Page of 31  [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
Show Reviews containing the phrase  
Show all reviews for  






© 2017 Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes   All rights reserved   Friday Dec 15, 2017