Argentine Tango ShoesArgentine Tango Shoes Sunday Dec 10, 2017
Home     My Account     View Cart     Checkout     100% Guarantee     Contact Us                    


 
Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total(US$) 0.00


WOMENS SHOES
  Ladies (in stock)
  Adjustable Shoes
  Dance Sneakers

Listed by brands
  Vida Mia Shoes
  Dancefit Shoes
  NeoTango Shoes
  Fabio Sneakers
  VeryFine Shoes

MENS SHOES
  Mens (in stock)
  Dance Sneakers

mens (by brand)
  Vida Mia Shoes
  DanceFit Shoes
  Neotango Shoes
  VeryFine Shoes

OTHER
  Accessories
  Tango CD & DVD
  Shoe-Sizer


Top Sellers
1. VidaMia - Isabella (Adjustable)
2. VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
3. DNI Tango Trainers
4. DanceFit - Constanza
5. Vida Mia Ladies Dance Sneakers

Latest Reviews
1. Excellent
2. Comfortable
3. Excellent!
4. Comfortable
5. Wrong Size
more...


Google+

more information?

PayPal worldwide processing

Product Reviews

Page of 31  [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
Reviews Shoes
  Excellent Shoe
JERRY - Northeast Pennsylvania   (Wednesday, September 21, 2005)
Men's Shoe - Luna
  Very comfortable
Ludmila - Canberra, Australia   (Sunday, August 21, 2005)
Special Series - San Juan
  Ramona Review
Domenica - Los Angeles   (Monday, July 25, 2005)
Design Series - Ramona
  Gorgeous shoes!
Anna - Helsinki, Finland   (Thursday, July 14, 2005)
Performance Series - Maria
  highly recommended
Milica - Montreal, Canada   (Saturday, July 9, 2005)
Performance Series - Mireya
  Worth the wait...
Isabelle - Phoenix, AZ   (Saturday, June 18, 2005)
Design Series - Nalda
  Review
Marja - Coaldale Alberta Canada   (Sunday, June 12, 2005)
Design Series - Pilar
  Constanza Review
Monica - Los Angeles   (Tuesday, June 7, 2005)
DanceFit - Constanza
  Gorgeous shoes!!!
Ludmila - Canberra, Australia   (Sunday, June 5, 2005)
Special Series - Medrano
  Review
Jerilyn - Minnesota   (Thursday, June 2, 2005)
Special Series - San Juan
Page of 31  [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
Show Reviews containing the phrase  
Show all reviews for  






© 2017 Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes   All rights reserved   Sunday Dec 10, 2017