Argentine Tango ShoesArgentine Tango Shoes Sunday Dec 10, 2017
Home     My Account     View Cart     Checkout     100% Guarantee     Contact Us                    


 
Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total(US$) 0.00


WOMENS SHOES
  Ladies (in stock)
  Adjustable Shoes
  Dance Sneakers

Listed by brands
  Vida Mia Shoes
  Dancefit Shoes
  NeoTango Shoes
  Fabio Sneakers
  VeryFine Shoes

MENS SHOES
  Mens (in stock)
  Dance Sneakers

mens (by brand)
  Vida Mia Shoes
  DanceFit Shoes
  Neotango Shoes
  VeryFine Shoes

OTHER
  Accessories
  Tango CD & DVD
  Shoe-Sizer


Top Sellers
1. VidaMia - Isabella (Adjustable)
2. VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
3. DNI Tango Trainers
4. DanceFit - Constanza
5. Vida Mia Ladies Dance Sneakers

Latest Reviews
1. Excellent
2. Comfortable
3. Excellent!
4. Comfortable
5. Wrong Size
more...


Google+

more information?

PayPal worldwide processing

Product Reviews

Page of 31  [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
Reviews Shoes
  good feedback
Tango Queen - Alameda   (Sunday, December 11, 2005)
Design Series - Florentina
  shoe review
terry - england   (Thursday, December 8, 2005)
Men's Shoe - Marino
  Carbanal
BF - Sydney, Australia   (Friday, November 25, 2005)
Men's Shoe - Carbanal
  Florencia
Evelyn - Australia   (Friday, November 18, 2005)
Design Series - Florencia
  For Practica & Milonga
EDDIE - Honolulu   (Saturday, November 12, 2005)
DanceFit - Calvin
  Excellent Shoe
Thomas - VA_ U.S.A   (Friday, October 28, 2005)
Men's Shoe - Pancho
  I am pleased!
Maria - Austria   (Wednesday, October 26, 2005)
DanceFit - Mendoza
  Perfect shoes !
Sheila - Montréal   (Wednesday, October 12, 2005)
DanceFit - Laguna
  Constanza
Anne - England   (Friday, September 23, 2005)
DanceFit - Constanza
  wonderful shoes!
Megan - Michigan   (Wednesday, September 21, 2005)
DanceFit - Constanza
Page of 31  [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
Show Reviews containing the phrase  
Show all reviews for  






© 2017 Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes   All rights reserved   Sunday Dec 10, 2017