Argentine Tango ShoesArgentine Tango Shoes Thursday Oct 18, 2018
Home     My Account     View Cart     Checkout     100% Guarantee     Contact Us                    


 
Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total(US$) 0.00


WOMENS SHOES
  Ladies (in stock)
  Adjustable Shoes
  Dance Sneakers

Listed by brands
  Vida Mia Shoes
  Dancefit Shoes
  NeoTango Shoes
  Fabio Sneakers
  VeryFine Shoes

MENS SHOES
  Mens (in stock)
  Dance Sneakers

mens (by brand)
  Vida Mia Shoes
  DanceFit Shoes
  Neotango Shoes
  VeryFine Shoes

OTHER
  Accessories
  Shoe-Sizer


Top Sellers
1. VidaMia - Isabella (Adjustable)
2. VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
3. DNI Tango Trainers-Rocio
4. DNI Tango Trainers-Carina
5. DanceFit - Constanza

Latest Reviews
1. Returned
2. Excellent
3. Comfortable
4. Excellent!
5. Comfortable
more...


Google+

more information?

PayPal worldwide processing

Product Reviews

Page of 31  [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
Reviews Shoes
  Bonus!!
Juanita - Lethbridge, Alberta   (Saturday, February 25, 2006)
Men's Shoe - Pancho
  Madeira
Margaret - New York, NY   (Thursday, February 23, 2006)
Performance Series - Madeira
  Nina
Heather - Michigan   (Tuesday, February 7, 2006)
Performance Series - Nina
  Fine design
Paola - Italy   (Sunday, February 5, 2006)
Design Series - Ramona
  Florencia
Mildred - Philadelphia   (Saturday, February 4, 2006)
Design Series - Florencia
  Perfect!
Émilie - Montreal   (Sunday, January 15, 2006)
Special Series - Congreso
  Madeira
Sylvie - Montréal   (Thursday, January 12, 2006)
Performance Series - Madeira
  Excellent Shoe
Gerald - Canton , Ohio   (Thursday, January 12, 2006)
Men's Shoe - Pancho
  Red shoes
Susan - Minneapolis   (Sunday, January 1, 2006)
Performance Series - Senona
  So soft!!!
Ludmila - Australia   (Friday, December 30, 2005)
Special Series - Congreso
Page of 31  [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
Show Reviews containing the phrase  
Show all reviews for  






© 2018 Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes   All rights reserved   Thursday Oct 18, 2018