Argentine Tango ShoesArgentine Tango Shoes Monday Dec 18, 2017
Home     My Account     View Cart     Checkout     100% Guarantee     Contact Us                    


 
Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total(US$) 0.00


WOMENS SHOES
  Ladies (in stock)
  Adjustable Shoes
  Dance Sneakers

Listed by brands
  Vida Mia Shoes
  Dancefit Shoes
  NeoTango Shoes
  Fabio Sneakers
  VeryFine Shoes

MENS SHOES
  Mens (in stock)
  Dance Sneakers

mens (by brand)
  Vida Mia Shoes
  DanceFit Shoes
  Neotango Shoes
  VeryFine Shoes

OTHER
  Accessories
  Tango CD & DVD
  Shoe-Sizer


Top Sellers
1. VidaMia - Isabella (Adjustable)
2. VidaMia - Valencia (Adjustable)
3. DNI Tango Trainers
4. DanceFit - Constanza
5. Vida Mia Ladies Dance Sneakers

Latest Reviews
1. Excellent
2. Comfortable
3. Excellent!
4. Comfortable
5. Wrong Size
more...


Google+

more information?

PayPal worldwide processing

Product Reviews

Page of 31  [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
Reviews Shoes
  Ideal practice sneakers
Tim - Boston, MA   (Sunday, January 21, 2007)
DanceFit Dance Sneakers- Red Comet
  Review
Lu Ann - Lexington, KY, USA   (Friday, December 29, 2006)
DanceFit - Constanza
  Comfortable and Sexy!
Laurel - Tucson, Arizona   (Thursday, December 28, 2006)
Model VF 6033
  Good Shoes
Douglas - Glendale, Arizona   (Wednesday, December 27, 2006)
Model VF PP301
  Great shoes
Pawel - Warsaw, Poland   (Monday, December 18, 2006)
DanceFit - Calvin
  Good Buy
Josee - Montreal   (Thursday, December 7, 2006)
Model VF 6033
  nice
Sergey - Pennsylvania   (Wednesday, December 6, 2006)
Men's Shoe - Carbanal
  They fit!
Zyanya - USA   (Tuesday, November 28, 2006)
Model VF 6006
  Love them
Denise - Australia   (Sunday, November 26, 2006)
VF 6027 - Open Toe Dance Shoe
  Shoe Review
Ilker - Tallahassee, FL   (Thursday, November 23, 2006)
Men's Shoe - Castillo
Page of 31  [ <<< Back | Next >>> ]
Show Reviews containing the phrase  
Show all reviews for  






© 2017 Guaranteed Fit Tango Shoes   All rights reserved   Monday Dec 18, 2017